Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Fearless Elite
 Official PW Website
 Download PW

Forum Index
 News & Announcements
 Welcome
 Help Section
 Screenshots
 Game
 Alliances and Wars
 Basket

Guild and Pets Question --- A few more new questions :D

2 posters

:: Game :: Other

Go down

Guild and Pets Question --- A few more new questions :D Empty Guild and Pets Question --- A few more new questions :D

Post  JackB4u3r Fri Aug 22, 2008 12:45 pm

On which server does Fearless exist and can I join?

Can only the venomancer have pets or everyone?

I started playing today so I'm very low level, but just curious.

Last edited by JackB4u3r on Sat Aug 23, 2008 6:10 pm; edited 1 time in total
JackB4u3r
JackB4u3r
Newbi
Newbi

Back to top Go down

Guild and Pets Question --- A few more new questions :D Empty Re: Guild and Pets Question --- A few more new questions :D

Post  satman83 Fri Aug 22, 2008 1:28 pm

the guild is on the oracle server on the malaysian/english version of the game and yes only Werefoxes
can use pets in battle.
satman83
satman83
Admin
Admin

https://fearless.forumotion.net

Back to top Go down

Guild and Pets Question --- A few more new questions :D Empty Re: Guild and Pets Question --- A few more new questions :D

Post  JackB4u3r Fri Aug 22, 2008 4:05 pm

Crap, I'm playing the International one.
JackB4u3r
JackB4u3r
Newbi
Newbi

Back to top Go down

Post  satman83 Fri Aug 22, 2008 4:42 pm

lol yes you are Sinister
satman83
satman83
Admin
Admin

Back to top Go down

Post  JackB4u3r Sat Aug 23, 2008 6:16 pm

I don't want to mass threads so I will simply put my questions into this one. I have played the cleric for half an hour or so, just to check out a little bit the Elf city and clerics skills.

He has seals!!! Anyone who watched Supernatural will understand me :D :D.

So here go the questions:

1. Should I take the Sage quests about the 7 characteristics at the beginning or later?